User Tools

Site Tools


Sidebar

LUCY MANUAL Applies to LUCY versions above 2.2.

factory_reset

Within the advanced settings (/admin/settings) menu you will find a factory reset button. This button will restore your original LUCY configuration and delete all data (recipients, logs, campaigns, configurations etc.):

factory_reset.txt · Last modified: 2016/11/14 12:42 by lucy